Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

Mandi was great. communicated with me regularly and made it easy. Actually gave my daughter an option for a car we were not even looking at and ended up being the one we bought. Great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

I was a bit hesitant about purchasing a vehicle from out of state but Mandi made the whole process seamless. She helped me every step of the way and answered all of my questions. If I had infinite funds, I would buy 10 more Porsches from her. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Mandi to anyone looking for their next vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2020

I purchased the car after seeing it online and speaking with Alex. Alex was quick when it came to the agreement of selling the car and the wire, but after that I was the one following up to understand next steps. I understood from Alex that they sell and ship cars all the time... you would think they would have a better process for this. A simple e-mail explaining what to expect, step by step the process, anything so I don't have to keep calling for updates. The paperwork sent over had errors, it had to be resent (not ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

Was the first time to purchase a new car out of state and online. Have to say the experience could not have been smoother. The people of Porsche Wichita made the entire process -- from initial contact to delivery of the car -- was almost easier than being on site.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2020

Wonderful experience from Porsche of Wichita. I worked with Josh and Tyler. Both were great. Picking me up at the airport in the brand new Cayenne was a nice touch.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2020

What can I say...Alex was amazing to deal with!! From the second we started communicating across the country (I'm from Maryland) the process was super easy. He made the trade and buy very relaxing. I think he should get a huge raise. Not sure who can authorize that but it should happen! Lol. Thanks again for everything!

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2020

Tyler was a joy to work with and very knowledgeable. I Enjoyed the experience. Absolutely no pressure. Helped me choose the perfect car for my needs

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2020

I drove 3 hours to purchase a used Porsche 911 and Bruce Alexander did not disappoint! Bruce along with Josh made the buying experience a dream. They were both patient in reiterating the 'no negotiation' price but then went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with my purchase. Prior to my visit Bruce communicated frequently and made sure everything was in place when I arrived. Excellent customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2020

Great sales staff, very friendly, honest, knowledgeable, This is the second Porsche I have bought from this dealership. Bruce Alexander has expert knowledge of these vehicles and is very straight forward, no tricks, nothing to hide. It has been a pleasure to work with him again. The service department has been great from re-programing the communication control module to simply replacing a broken cup holder I have been very pleased. I can highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2020

This is the second Porsche that I have purchased at this dealership. I have worked both times with Mr. Bruce Alexander and each time it has been a pleasure. Bruce is very professional and knows his products very well. Bruce has always been very open and honest each time I've dealt with him. As for the overall dealership they make you feel very welcome and comfortable. That being said I have to also give high remarks to their service department. The service department is great and also one of the main reasons I came back to Walser Porsche of ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2020

I worked with Alex Davis to purchase a Porsche Panamera and was very impressed with the facilities and he was extremely courteous and easy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2020

Tyler was great to work with! My husband and I drove four hours to see a Panamera that caught my eye and Tyler was not a pushy salesman which was a win for us! We already knew what we were looking for and test driving the vehicle only confirmed it. Tyler gave us all the information we needed/asked for without hesitation. He even went as far as picking us up from the car rental location after we dropped off the car we got for our trip to Wichita. Also the culture in the dealership was superb from the looks ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

Alex Davis was our salesman and did a great job throughout the whole buying process. Just received the car and was everything I expected! Thanks Alex!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2020

Alex Davis was extremely knowledgeable and professional and made the buying experience easy. He went the extra mile to make it a special day for my family. I am a customer for life!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020

Was very surprised to find out there is no negotiation when buying a car at this dealership. With that said the price was fair but if you are doing a no negotiation type transaction the car needs to be inspected better than mine was by both the dealer and the buyer. I asked for the car to be buffed and for one small piece of trim to be repaired. The buff job was acceptable but the trim was not repaired now if I want it repaired I will be forced to drive the 50 miles to the dealership. Shame on me ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2020

Bruce Alexander was extremely knowledgeable and professional. Wichita Porsche and Bruce were a pleasure to work with. Airport pickup and smooth transaction. Tom from Colorado.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2020

Alex Davis was great. Very knowledgable, thorough, but not pushy. Gave me what I needed and didn’t pressure anything I didn’t want or need. Highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2020

Alex Davis was our salesman and he was so courteous and knowledgeable. He is a great asset to the Walser Auto Group!!! This experience was by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I will definitely be back when my son is ready to purchase his vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

This is the 3rd car we have purchased from Porsche of Wichita and Bruce Alexander has been our salesperson each time. I would not deal with anyone else. He is very knowledgeable, and low key. Always a pleasure. This is our second Macan S and the Macan has proven to be the best car I have ever owned!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2019

We Have enjoyed working with our Sales Representative from Porsche Wichita Bruce Alexander. He was professional and informative. We are return customers and have worked with Bruce several times. I would recommend him! He stays current on his knowledge of these vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2019

This was definitely my best car buying experience through a dealership. The staff was very knowledgeable on their vehicles and if there was something they didn’t know they found out right away. I think I made 3 different visits and test drove about 6 different cars and they were accommodating every time.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2019

David Pearson is the best customer specialist I have ever met. Bought a 2016 Porsche Panamera from him.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2019

Thank you to Bruce and the staff at Wichita Porsche. Made the purchase process very simple and easy. Great selection of Porsche vehicles. Would definitely recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2019

Great experience with these guys!! Will Cotonou to purchase cars from them! Thanks so much for taking care of me and my family and what a great experience

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2019

First time owner of a Porsche. I truly love the ride of the Panamera. This was the first time, I purchased a vehicle from another state. The experience was payless because of Bruce Alexander's EXCELLENT assistance. I would purchase another vehicle from him without any reservation. I would highly recommend Bruce and the Walser Group to ANYONE looking for a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2019

Tyler was an amazing sales person. He was patient kind and made me feel like he had all the time in the world.. He didn’t make me feel bad when I turned the headlights to start the car!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2019

First time owner of Porche. Love the feel, ride and looks of the cayenne. Was a great experience. Would recommend the Walser group to anyone looking for quality product.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2019

Service our 2015 Porsche GTS 911 here! Great gang of guys! We alway are taken care of and they offer a complimentary car wash when you drop off the car. The staff is very professional and good looking.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2019

Came in with my problematic Macan. Problems have been brought on by myself and my wife. I constantly am in service because she doesnt have a clue on how to take care of her car. Frustrated as ever, I came in with attitude and ran into Jose who did a great job taking care of me in service. Than the GM Dave came out and put me at ease about my problematic wife and my car. Just a great guy around and I will continue to purchase cars from Wichita. Dave is a true asset to this company much more ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2019

Spoke with Bruce Alexander. I have dealt with Bruce for a long time. Not only is the service here exceptional but Bruce is just a great guy!! Buy your cars from Bruce Alexander!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2019

Great job by these guys,, I will come back in the future an do business with then again thanks so much for the great work Richard

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2019

What a great experience with Bruce Alexander. This guy has been with Porsche for over 30 years and knows his stuff. I would not purchase cars from anywhere but Porsche Wichita and Bruce Alexander. Just a great job!!!!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2019

What a great dealer!! I would love to purchase cars here. Just a really friendly staff and a very pleasant experience. Thanks for taking care of me...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019

I recently bought a slightly used 2018 Macan from Richard Kedra and David Pearson at Porsche of Wichita from out of state. I can't say enough about how helpful, professional, and knowledgeable they were throughout every step of the process. If you are worried about buying a car from out of state don't be with these guys. I couldn't be happier!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2018

At this dealership I had the best experience I’ve had when buying a car. I live 7 hours away and drive to this dealership to trade for a different vehicle. It was worth every moment I spent on the highway. They offered to pay for my hotel room, and buy lunch if needed. The staff was fantastic, and my salesman was for friendly, knowledgeable and patient. I plan to use this dealership for my future purchases. I think whoever is reading this should to. Just the professionalism alone is with you stopping by.


Leave Us A Review