Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2020
 

I worked with Alex Davis to purchase a Porsche Panamera and was very impressed with the facilities and he was extremely courteous and easy to work with.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2020
 

Tyler was great to work with! My husband and I drove four hours to see a Panamera that caught my eye and Tyler was not a pushy salesman which was a win for us! We already knew what we were looking for and test driving the vehicle only confirmed it. Tyler gave us all the information we needed/asked for without hesitation. He even went as far as picking us up from the car rental location after we dropped off the car we got for our trip to Wichita. Also the culture in the dealership was superb from the looks ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020
 

Alex Davis was our salesman and did a great job throughout the whole buying process. Just received the car and was everything I expected! Thanks Alex!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020
 

Bruce Alexander was extremely helpful and answered all my questions. I really appreciated all his insights and work ethic. And cool that this dealership is now owned by a great Walser Group with strong history ! Cheers!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2020
 

Alex Davis was extremely knowledgeable and professional and made the buying experience easy. He went the extra mile to make it a special day for my family. I am a customer for life!!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020
 

Alex Davis made it a special day for me and my family! We are so thankful for his outstanding knowledge and professionalism! We are customers for life!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020
 

Was very surprised to find out there is no negotiation when buying a car at this dealership. With that said the price was fair but if you are doing a no negotiation type transaction the car needs to be inspected better than mine was by both the dealer and the buyer. I asked for the car to be buffed and for one small piece of trim to be repaired. The buff job was acceptable but the trim was not repaired now if I want it repaired I will be forced to drive the 50 miles to the dealership. Shame on me ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2020
 

Bruce Alexander was extremely knowledgeable and professional. Wichita Porsche and Bruce were a pleasure to work with. Airport pickup and smooth transaction. Tom from Colorado.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2020
 

Alex Davis was great. Very knowledgable, thorough, but not pushy. Gave me what I needed and didn’t pressure anything I didn’t want or need. Highly recommended.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2020
 

Alex Davis was our salesman and he was so courteous and knowledgeable. He is a great asset to the Walser Auto Group!!! This experience was by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I will definitely be back when my son is ready to purchase his vehicle.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review