Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2020
 

Alex Davis was our salesman and he was so courteous and knowledgeable. He is a great asset to the Walser Auto Group!!! This experience was by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I will definitely be back when my son is ready to purchase his vehicle.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020
 

This is the 3rd car we have purchased from Porsche of Wichita and Bruce Alexander has been our salesperson each time. I would not deal with anyone else. He is very knowledgeable, and low key. Always a pleasure. This is our second Macan S and the Macan has proven to be the best car I have ever owned!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2019
 

I had gone through my entire process with Tyler. He is great and co-operative. The paperwork and all other work done in couple of minutes. I give 5 rating to Tyler. Actually I’m from Omaha. He had done all the paperwork before my arrival which is about 5 hrs drive. My purchase was very smooth and pleasant.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2019
 

We Have enjoyed working with our Sales Representative from Porsche Wichita Bruce Alexander. He was professional and informative. We are return customers and have worked with Bruce several times. I would recommend him! He stays current on his knowledge of these vehicles.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2019
 

This was definitely my best car buying experience through a dealership. The staff was very knowledgeable on their vehicles and if there was something they didn’t know they found out right away. I think I made 3 different visits and test drove about 6 different cars and they were accommodating every time.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

I really enjoyed working with the team at Porsche. Alex Davis was a great help in the process of finding the best car for my needs and was very knowledgeable on the vehicles. By far the best experience that I've had working with any dealership in the area. Not once did I feel rushed in the buying process or pushed towards a certain vehicle, even after test driving about 6 different ones.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2019
 

This was the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. I worked with Richard. He was very professional, patient and respectful. He stayed after hours to work with me according to my schedule and never pressured me. The manner that he assisted me with my Panamera purchase was low stress and enjoyable. I have already recommended this dealership to a family member and will return for future purchases. I think their car buying experience philosophy is fantastic and they have great inventory!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019
 

Working with Tyler and the team at Porche was so easy. Buying a car was a very refreshing experience. After months of looking and test driving different models, Tyler was able to help me find the perfect car to fit my lifestyle. Love my Macan S. Thanks again Tyler.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019
 

The general manager couldn't have been a nicer guy. Me and my father dropped in after looking at accessories next door at the Mini dealership, and the GM spent a good 30 minutes with us. He walked us around the showroom and pointed out the little known features on the rare models. He even went as far as to give me a nice photo book detailing the features of the new 992 porsche 911, after I told him I was an enthusiast. Overall fantastic experience, and I'll definitely be returning in the future!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2019
 

David Pearson is the best customer specialist I have ever met. Bought a 2016 Porsche Panamera from him.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review