Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020

The experience of purchasing my 2020 Macan GTS was so positive. From the moment I spoke to Bruce everything was easy, fair and straightforward. Having to trust someone to tell you the truth as I live in Nevada and the car was in Kansas was an uneasy feeling at first. But Bruce relieved all of my anxiety and just made me excited. The car was delivered quickly and is everything I could ever want and more. I would absolutely buy another car from them again. Best experience buying a car EVER!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Had the PPI for my 911 performed here primarily since I was buying the car from out of town. I was buying from a dealer in Kansas and didn't want to lose the car, so I relied on this inspection heavily for my purchase. They not only answered every question I had about my report, but even gave me their personal opinion. This was crucial since I was essentially making them my "eyes" in the sales process. The car ended up being EXACTLY what they said it was, and I couldn't be happier with the service I received. Shout out to ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

I just can't say enough good things about Josh Reed, the General Sales Manager at Walser Porsche. Great communication, answered the many, many questions I had, sent pictures as and when requested, honest, straight, forthright... in a word, INTEGRITY! In the car business, no less?!! Such a pleasure to deal with. You can trust him, completely. How refreshing is that? Just to have a trusted advisor in the car business? If I am ever in the market again, I will reach out to Josh!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

Just purchased a Red 992 from Tyler at Porsche of Wichita! I have purchased 20+ cars in my life and he provided the smoothest transaction I have ever had. I called ahead and he set up my test drive and had my financing approved before I even arrived. Highly recommended!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

I bought a 2017 Porsche Macan at this dealership. The manager was always available and efficient and the car is in excellent conditions. I strongly recommend this dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2020

Been looking for a 991 Porsche coupe and the selection at Walser was perfect. My wife picked a 2015 911 Turbo S, and it is the perfect cherry car. The sales staff, with Bruce, was so very helpful, informative, and took care of all of our needs. We’re having a few things done to it and look forward to taking delivery of it soon. Thanks to Bruce and the entire sales staff, the service department, and it has been a smooth, professional, and super productive experience. My wife and I are thrilled with our experience!!! 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020

I had a great experience working with Alex! Being from out of town, he answered all my questions and told me everything I needed to know before I drove in to have a look for myself. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle, unlike my experience with other dealerships, and even helped get me familiar with the features. Highly recommend working with Alex.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

My wife and I randomly decided to visit Porsche Wichita while we were looking into some BMW and Benz SUV's since all the dealerships on the Walser Auto Campus are really close to each other. When we arrived at the Porsche dealership, Alex Davis showed us the Macan and Cayenne SUV's, and we instantly fell in love with Porsche! Alex was definitely the most polite, knowledgeable, and fun person I've ever worked with at any dealership in town. We ultimately decided to get a Porsche Cayenne and highly recommend you stop by here and talk to Alex next time you're ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review